logo

2926 N. St Mary's  |  San Antonio, Texas
(210) 320-0819
Open Mon - Friday at 11 am - Sat & Sun 8 am| Sun-Thurs til 10 pm | Fri-Sat til 11 pm 

Come on down and enjoy the Best Burger in San Antonio chosen from our great selection while you cool off in the shade of our Beautiful Beer Garden and enjoy the Live Music.  We also serve many other house specialties from our Famous Fish Tacos and Fried Pickles to our Awesome Paninis, Soups and Salads.  Bring the family and enjoy a Family Friendly Restaurant in San Antonio with a play area for the kids right in the beer garden.

Upcoming Events & Live Music

Wed Jul 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Wed Jul 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Fri Jul 10 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Lesti Huff Band
Sun Jul 12 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed Jul 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Sat Jul 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Good Stuff Band
Wed Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Sat Jul 25 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Bearfax
Sun Jul 26 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed Jul 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas